Okay,  so I have reached the end of Cycle 1 in my 90 Day SSS plan.  Looking back it has only been 30 days but for me it has felt like a lot longer, probably due to the fact that I have completely changed my eating habits and exercise routines (meaning that I am actually doing some).

It’s been a bit of an up and down month really,  one minute I’m confident as hell and can’t be touched and the next I am filled with doubt and question every decision I make.  I have experienced most emotions in regards to this plan but on the whole I’m glad that I have done it.

Let’s hope that I am able to see Cycle 2 through, because, although I don’t look like Channing Tatum yet (here’s hoping), I have felt the benefit of being on the plan.  I sleep much better (but think my kids sleeping better may have something to do with that), I feel more awake than before with no real sluggishness, my concentration span has greatly increased and best of all since starting I haven’t had any migraines.

I have lost about 10lbs so far.  Not the huge weight loss I wanted, but if I only do ten a month 30lbs isn’t to be sniffed at. I suppose it will just make me try harder on the next cycle (although it didn’t stop me treating myself to a cheeky Maccies for lunch, yum, and a few Guinness tonight I’m sure).

So here I am at the end of cycle 1 waiting to get cracking on Cycle 2 and finally get to eat something new.  I hope that a few of you follow me on the second leg of my journey its bound to be FANTASTIC, or at least slightly interesting.

Keep going, keep happy and keep laughing.

See you in a bit

